Here is an archive of our COVID lockdown online Sunday school materials. These may be useful for parents to use in family devotions with children.


BAC Online Sunday School YouTube video for Sunday 14th February 2021:

I hope you are doing alright in the midst of our snap lockdown. We’re sorry we can’t meet together for Sunday School all together, but hopefully you’ll enjoy these videos and activities from our friends at Quiz Worx as we think about why bad things happen, like the coronavirus.

There are family devotions that go with the material, which parents could even use over the next few days with your kids.

Watch these videos together, and then have some fun with the activity sheets, craft, and games attached below.


BAC Online Sunday School YouTube video for Sunday 22nd November:


BAC Online Sunday School YouTube video for Sunday 15th November:


BAC Online Sunday School YouTube video for Sunday 8th November:

Download the Storybook sheet before you start watching the Video because you will need it.


BAC Online Sunday School YouTube video for Sunday 1st November:


BAC Online Sunday School YouTube video for Sunday 25th October:


BAC Online Sunday School YouTube video for Sunday 18th October:


BAC Online Sunday School YouTube video for Sunday 11th October:


BAC Online Sunday School Kids Holiday Program

Over the next 2 weeks of school holidays we’re going to enjoy some videos from an organization called Quiz Worx and look at the Sermon on the Mount together. There are family devotions that go with the material, so you can work through the first document together which will instruct you when to do what, or you can work through the videos and activity sheets on your own. Hope you enjoy it!

Week 2: Do Not Murder (Matt 5:17–48)

I hope you enjoyed Week 2 of our Holiday Program, courtesy of Quiz Worx. Next week our trusty Sunday School teachers will be back to teach us more about Jesus.


Week 1: Salt and Light (Matt 5:1–16)

I hope you enjoyed Week 1! Come back next week for the second installment in our Holiday Program, courtesy of Quiz Worx.


BAC Online Sunday School YouTube video for Sunday 20th September:


BAC Online Sunday School YouTube video for Sunday 13th September:


BAC Online Sunday School YouTube video for Sunday 6 September:


BAC Online Sunday School YouTube video for Sunday 30 August:


BAC Online Sunday School YouTube video for Sunday 23 August:


BAC Online Sunday School YouTube video for Sunday 16 August:


BAC Online Sunday School YouTube video for Sunday 9 August:


BAC Online Sunday School YouTube video for Sunday 2 August:


BAC Online Sunday School YouTube video for Sunday 26 July:


BAC Online Holiday Sunday School for Sunday 19 July, 2020:


BAC Online Holiday Sunday School for Sunday 12 July, 2020 (PLEASE NOTE: There are 2 different videos today for different age groups):

For younger children:

For older children (recommended for 8 years +):


BAC Online Holiday Sunday School for Sunday 5 July, 2020 (PLEASE NOTE: There are 2 different videos today for different age groups):

For younger children:

For older children (recommended for 8 years +):


BAC Online Sunday School YouTube video for Sunday 28 June, 2020:


BAC Online Sunday School YouTube video for Sunday 21 June, 2020:


BAC Online Sunday School YouTube video for Sunday 14 June, 2020:


BAC Online Sunday School YouTube video for Sunday 7 June, 2020:


BAC Online Sunday School YouTube video for Sunday 31 May, 2020:

Today we’re looking at 1 Samuel 18–20 together and the truth that God helps David and helps us too. You might like to pause the video at times so that you can do some of the activities at home.

Perhaps you’d like to take a picture of your worksheet from today and email it to the office (info@berwickanglicanchurch.org.au) so we can share what you’ve been getting up to with the whole church. You might also like to write a letter that can encourage an older member of our church family using the document below.

Here’s a song to sing at home with your family or siblings that reminds us of how good our Lord is who protects and cares for us.


BAC Online Sunday School YouTube video for Sunday 24 May, 2020:

Bonus material: Colin video and more!

This week enjoy the following video from Colin, and spend some time doing some colouring. You might also like to write or draw something in a letter that we can send onto those older members of our congregation who might not be seeing lots of us at the moment.

You could also go for a tour of your garden and see what is growing and thank God. Spending some time thanking God for what he grows, and that part of his plan is to grow us and pray with your kids for each others growth.


BAC Online Sunday School YouTube video for Sunday 17 May, 2020:


BAC Online Sunday School YouTube video for Sunday 10 May, 2020 (Mother’s Day):

Bonus material: Kids Song – Super Saviour


BAC Online Sunday School YouTube video for Sunday 3 May, 2020:


BAC Online Sunday School YouTube video for Sunday 26 April, 2020:

Bonus material: Kids Song – Be Strong and Courageous


BAC Online Sunday School YouTube video for Sunday 19 April, 2020:

Worksheets to go with Sunday school lesson for Sunday April 19:

Bonus material: Kids Song – Jesus is the King


Resurrection Sunday April 12 Talk with Craft

Extra handouts to print and use for Easter Sunday April 12:


BAC Online Sunday School Youtube Video for Good Friday, 10 April 2020

Extra handouts to print and use for Good Friday April 10:


BAC Online Sunday school Youtube video for Sunday 5 April, 2020:

Extra handouts to print and use for Sunday April 5:

Bonus Material: 10 minutes with Colin Buchanan!


BAC Online Sunday school Youtube video for Sunday 29 March, 2020:

Extra handouts to print and use for Sunday March 29:


BAC Online Sunday school Youtube video for Sunday 22 March, 2020: